Shock dam, Is it possible to finished design in 2 hours. My boss encorage to finished web page design in only 2 days. I do not supposed that web page design can finish in only 2 hour. I do not know how designer could finished it in only couple of hours. I reply to my boss that it is not possible to complete web design in only two hours. It tooks nearly 2 days to complete to design for me.

After that I was in the research that how guys are completing web page design in just 2 hours. At last I come to know that they just stole whole design for various web template web site and make ready . Boss do not know how they design that just know in how much time they had design. This was the dam problem. Well. see u later. buy. I do not have extra words on it and not want to blame anybody else.

